Cloud Comms Summit Virtual

In partnership with

The biggest Service Provider focussed event in the US goes virtual.

16 & 17 Sept 2020

Virtual Event

16 & 17 Sept 2020

Virtual Event

Video conference from home
Video conference from home
Join the largest cloud comms community of service providers and vendors for two days of insights and networking with experts and thought leaders.
Key themes for the day include competition reimagined, the future of customer engagement and the role of the service provider in the new world.

why attend

Why should you attend the Cloud Comms Summit?

Share stories with service providers, the vendor community and Cavell experts.
Walk away equipped with practical insights to turn your ideas into action.
As well as Cavell speakers, learn from the industry’s leading thought leaders.

Great Networking

Search for attendees and start a conversation in our dedicated networking sessions through our virtual platform. Make connections with service providers and vendors and talk directly to advisors and experts from Cavell Group and Cloud Comms Alliance.

Actionable Insights

Walk away equipped with the practical insights that enable you to turn your ideas into action. Learn about the change in competition and industry best practices through a mix of keynote presentations and panel discussions with key industry players. 

Unbiased Environment

As impartial parties in the Cloud Comms space, Cavell and the CCA keep the event vendor neutral and non-biased. will be sharing their experiences combined with key findings from the latest Cloud Comms Market and Enterprise Insight Research Reports to help you understand the market. 

agenda

How will Cloud Comms Summit Virtual inspire your next big development?

Day 1 Desktop Version

10:30 AM EDT

07:30 AM PDT

How to get the most out of Hopin.

Before our main schedule begins, this session will explain the platform we are using to host our virtual events. 

11:00 AM EDT

08:00 AM PDT

How the pandemic has changed the workplace forever

Speaker: Matthew Townend – Executive Director, Cavell Group

As we all look to adjust strategies to address new post COVID-19 enterprise requirements. Cavell will share its latest enterprise research undertaken in July/August with over 2000 enterprises, highlighting the key trends all providers and vendors need to take into consideration in future strategies.

11:35 AM EDT

08:35 AM PDT

Gold Sponsor Keynote - RingCentral

Speaker to be announced.

11:50 AM EDT

08:50 AM PDT

CCA Guest Speaker Keynote

Speaker to be announced. 

12:20 PM EDT

09:20 AM PDT

Virtual Expo & Networking Break

Explore the Virtual Expo hall and Speed Networking Roulette to meet new connections and chat with old friends.

12:45 PM EDT

09:45 AM PDT

How did the industry rise to the challenge?

Hosted by Clark Peterson – Chairman, Cloud Communications Alliance
(Panellists to be announced)

In this session we will hear from Key service providers and vendors, and  the changes they had to make to rise to the challenges of the Global Pandemic.

01:20 PM EDT

10:20 AM PDT

Gold Sponsor Keynote - Ribbon

Speaker to be announced. 

01:35 PM EDT

10:35 AM PDT

CCA Members Meeting

Hosted by Clark Peterson – Chairman and Joe Marion -President, Cloud Communications Alliance

The Cloud Comms Alliance will update members and guests on its activities and plans for the coming year.

02:20 PM EDT

11:20 AM PDT

Meal & Networking Break

02:50 PM EDT

11:50 AM PDT

Has the rise of collaboration changed competition forever?

Hosted by Patrick Watson – Senior Analyst, Cavell Group
(Panellists to be announced)

One trend that cannot be ignored is the growth of video and collaboration, has the rise of the giants in this area affected the market for good. In this session we will discuss how providers will differentiate in the future by competing and collaborating with these providers.

Day 2 Desktop Version

11:00 AM EDT

08:00 AM PDT

Service Providers' Attitudes - CCA Survey Results

Hosted by:
Clark Peterson – Chairman, Cloud Communications Alliance 
Dominic Black – Director of Research Services, Cavell Group

Clark Peterson president of CCA will share the results of the CCA Service Provider undertaken in July August, giving insight into Service Providers attitudes to the market opportunity in the US and Internationally.

11:35 AM EDT

08:35 AM PDT

Gold Sponsor Keynote

Speaker to be announced.

11:50 AM EDT

08:50 AM PDT

The Future of the Communications Industry: The C-Level Perspective

Hosted by Dominic Black – Director of Research Services, Cavell Group

We will hear from CEO representatives of Key Service Providers, discuss how they see the future of the communications industry.

12:25 PM EDT

09:25 AM PDT

Virtual Expo & Networking Break

Explore the Virtual Expo hall and Speed Networking Roulette to meet new connections and chat with old friends.

01:00 PM EDT

10:00 AM PDT

Best Practices Breakout Sessions

In these sessions you get the chance to learn from industry experts and gain practical advice around key subjects. See which sessions are running in the Breakouts tab above. 

02:00 PM EDT

11:00 AM PDT

CCA Tech Pitch Shark Tank

02:45 PM EDT

11:45 AM PDT

Virtual Expo & Networking

Final networking session of Cloud Comms Summit Virtual, exchange details with new connections from the expo and networking and take advantage of our final speed networking roulette.

Day 1 Mobile Version

10:30 AM EDT 07:30 AM PDT
How to get the most out of Hopin.

Before our main schedule begins, this session will explain the platform we are using to host our virtual events. 

11:00 AM EDT 08:00 AM PDT
How the pandemic has changed the workplace forever.

Speaker: Matthew Townend – Executive Director, Cavell Group

As we all look to adjust strategies to address new post COVID-19 enterprise requirements. Cavell will share its latest enterprise research undertaken in July/August with over 2000 enterprises, highlighting the key trends all providers and vendors need to take into consideration in future strategies.

12:20 PM EDT 09:20 AM PDT
Virtual Expo and Networking Break

Explore the Virtual Expo hall and Speed Networking Roulette to meet new connections and chat with old friends.

12:45 PM EDT 09:45 AM PDT
How did the industry rise to the challenge?

Hosted by Clark Peterson – Chairman, Cloud Communications Alliance
(Panellists to be announced)

In this session we will hear from Key service providers and vendors, and  the changes they had to make to rise to the challenges of the Global Pandemic.

01:35 PM EDT 10:35 AM PDT
CCA Members Meeting

Hosted by Clark Peterson – Chairman and Joe Marion -President, Cloud Communications Alliance

The Cloud Comms Alliance will update members and guests on its activities and plans for the coming year.

02:50 PM EDT 11:50 AM PDT
Has the rise of collaboration changed competition forever?

Hosted by Patrick Watson – Senior Analyst, Cavell Group
(Panellists to be announced)

One trend that cannot be ignored is the growth of video and collaboration, has the rise of the giants in this area affected the market for good. In this session we will discuss how providers will differentiate in the future by competing and collaborating with these providers.

Day 2 Mobile Version

11:00 AM EDT 08:00 AM PDT
Service Providers’ Attitudes - CCA Survey Results

Hosted by:
Clark Peterson – Chairman, Cloud Communications Alliance 
Dominic Black – Director of Research Services, Cavell Group

Clark Peterson president of CCA will share the results of the CCA Service Provider undertaken in July August, giving insight into Service Providers attitudes to the market opportunity in the US and Internationally.

11:50 AM EDT 08:50 AM PDT
The Future of the Communications Industry: The C-Level Perspective

Hosted by Dominic Black – Director of Research Services, Cavell Group

We will hear from CEO representatives of Key Service Providers, discuss how they see the future of the communications industry.

12:25 PM EDT 09:25 AM PDT
Virtual Expo and Networking Break

Explore the Virtual Expo hall and Speed Networking Roulette to meet new connections and chat with old friends.

01:00 PM EDT 10:00 AM PDT
Best Practices Breakout Sessions

In these sessions you get the chance to learn from industry experts and gain practical advice around key subjects. See which sessions are running in the Breakouts tab above. 

02:45 PM EDT 11:45 AM PDT
Virtual Expo & Networking

Final networking session of Cloud Comms Summit Virtual, exchange details with new connections from the expo and networking and take advantage of our final speed networking roulette.

Previous Cloud clomms summit events

platform

We are hosting our virtual event on Hopin.

Hopin enables us to group the main webinar-style stream, breakout tracks, networking area and expo hall together, simulating the content and community elements of the existing Cloud Comms Summit.

speakers

Find out more about the experts and thought leaders who will be presenting at the summit.

Our speaker line-up is currently being put together, updates will be announced via our newsletter.

TICKETS

We will be launching our registration page very soon.

Places at Cloud Comms Summit are limited and available on a first-come, first-served basis. Please book now to avoid disappointment.

Service Provider

Individual Ticket

$130

Vendor / Non-Service Providers / Investors

Individual Ticket

$300

A discount is available for CCA members on the registration page.

TICKETS

We will be launching our registration page very soon.

Places at Cloud Comms Summit are limited and available on a first-come, first-served basis. Please book now to avoid disappointment.

A Discount is available for CCA members on the registration page.

Service Provider

Individual Ticket

$130

Vendor

Individual Ticket

$300

Sponsors

A big thanks from the Cavell team to all our sponsors. The event wouldn’t happen without you and we’re grateful for your ongoing support.

Gold Sponsors

Silver Sponsors

Showcase sponsors

If you are interested in sponsoring this event, please email us at logistics@cavellgroup.com.

Matthew Townend

Executive Director

Matt has always been involved in early-stage markets, beginning his career at Pipex, the UK’s first commercial ISP That would lead to roles at UUNet, Worldcom and MCI before working for the pioneering VoIP provider, Inclarity. Matt has held senior, commercial and market-facing roles managing hundreds of people in dozens of markets. Spotting a gap in the industry for good market data and insights, he founded illume in 2005, which would later become part of Cavell Group. Matt works with our clients on technology strategy, go-to-market frameworks, transformative consulting projects and due diligence exercises.

Gail Smith

Executive Director

Gail has held product management, sales leadership and board-level roles in leading technology companies like Motorola, MFS (Verizon Business) and Level3 (CenturyLink), where she was President for Europe and a member of the executive team. In 2002, Gail founded Cavell, originally focusing on consulting and working with service providers and vendors like Cisco. Subsequently, she would merge her business with those of Mike and Matt to form Cavell Group as it is today. With Cavell, Gail helps service providers with their enterprise strategies as well as working on channel enablement programmes to help technology providers to expand their geographical footprints.

Michael Graham

Executive Director

Mike is a lifelong engineer and a computer science graduate. He spent 20 years at General Electric Information Services where he held various technical management roles. Since the late 90s, he has been in the Internet industry with several years at UUNet, Worldcom and MCI, where he was involved in the rollout of the first MPLS network with Juniper. Mike founded CF11, a technical consultancy focused on wireless networking, which would be a subsequent part of the merger that would form Cavell Group. Mike’s focus continues to lie with large-scale networking rollouts, technical advisory projects, and working with leading vendors on engineering and deployment.

Dominic Black

Director - Research Services

Dom has worked in the telecoms and technology sectors for his entire career. He is undoubtedly one of the world’s leading analysts in Cloud Communications and he continues to generate 20+ reports per annum in his research sectors. Dom has built a strong global reputation as an insightful speaker with profound market knowledge, making him an in-demand presenter at events around the world. His focus at Cavell is to ensure that our research output and reports are focused on insights that are actionable, not just theoretical, so that our clients can take practical steps to improve their performance in the market.

Antonio Sardinha

Director - Engineering Services

Antonio is an electrical engineering graduate with a technical background working on big networks and with large enterprise customers on their networking requirements. He has worked for two of our major types of client – service providers and technology providers – including Cisco, Verizon and Siemens. Antonio works on both consulting projects and in engineering services. For several years, he has also been a consultant for Riverbed, one of Cavell’s major clients. He believes that to be successful with network architecture and technical advisory work, a deep technical knowledge is needed, and that’s what he seeks to bring to his client engagements.